Speak Out!
Sign the Petition

Voice your Opinion!

Governor Nathan Deal

Email Governor Deal
The Office of the Governor
State of Georgia
203 State Capitol
Atlanta, Georgia 30334

Phone: 404-656-1776
Fax: 404-657-7332

Gena L. Evans, Ph.D.

Executive Director
State Road and Tollway Authority

State Road and Toll Authority

SRTA Board & Leaders

State Senator Renee Unterman

District 45
Phone: 404-463-1368
Email: info@voterenee.com Web: www.voterenee.com

State Senator Curt Thompson

Phone: 404-463-1318
Email: curt@curtthompson.com Web: www.makingyourvoicecount.com

State Senator Don Balfour

Web: www.donbalfour.com

Mayor Kasim Reed

City of Atlanta
55 Trinity Avenue
Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Tel: 404-330-6100
Fax: 404-658-6893
Email: mayorreed@atlantaga.gov
Web: atlantaga.gov

Charlotte Nash

Chairman, Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners

Tel: 678-948-8125
Email: charlotte@charlottenash.com
Web: www.charlottenash.com/
tumblr analytics